CLOSE

★★★★★

Welcome to Chez Michelle – your Gentlemen’s Club in Berlin

Berlin nightclub. Experience the vibrant and alluring night life of the German capital – a city of attractive streets, of thrilling festivals and parties, and of beautiful, mysterious and charming women from every corner of the globe. A city that never sleeps. With us, your every desire becomes your personal night-time adventure. That’s what we stand for!

There is a huge number of famous nightclubs that promise thrilling amusements. Everyone can find something to their tastes in Berlin. But if you’re also an aficionado of fantastic music and private dances from attractive women, then you’re very welcome at Chez Michelle, the oldest, most famous nightclub in Berlin! The number 1 address for enticing eroticism awaits you.

Men’s hearts beat faster at the Berlin Gentlemen’s Club. Sensuous women from all over the world seduce you into a new, unknown dimension with their own special live show. Seductive poses and sexy dances accentuated with sensual music and compelling lighting effects are guaranteed to get you going. The Berlin Gentlemen’s Club has a long tradition and has been making sure that gentlemen can enjoy themselves in a luxurious environment for years. The atmosphere is classy and tasteful. You’ll feel at home at the Berlin Gentleman’s Club. The ladies are also happy to come closer – you can book erotic massages and hot, mutual dances.

Let yourself be seduced by something special and individual be surprised again and again every time you visit

Experience Berlin’s erotic highlight

Go on an adventure far from home, immerse yourself in an unknown world and leave behind the problems and burdens of everyday life.

★★★★★

Your dreams come true here at the Chez Michelle nightclub

Do you want to visit the Berlin Gentlemen’s Club on your own or with some friends? Once you have arrived at the club, nothing will be the same. But take care: if it gets too hot for you, we recommend you cool off in the Champagne Whirlpool. If you’re already looking forward to it, why not drop by this evening? For your own unforgettable evening.

★★★★★

Gallery

★★★★★

We’re waiting for you in the centre of Berlin, right by the Europa-Center

Chez Michelle · Marburger Straße 15  · 10789 Berlin

We’re here for you. Just get in touch by email or phone.

We’re here for you. Just get in touch by email or phone.

adressMarburger Strasse 15
10789 Berlin
right next to the Europa-Center
phone+49 30 236 07 236
+49 1522 351 18 52
follow usfacebook

Reservation

your name (required field)

date

your email address (required field)

your phone number

regarding

At what time?

Period of time
1 hour2-3 hours5 hourswhole night

your desire
Live Show

your request

The following pages contain explicit erotic content and are not suitable for minors.

CLOSE

CLOSE

★★★★★

Herzlich Willkommen bei Chez Michelle –
deinem Gentleman Club in Berlin

Nachtclub Berlin. Erlebe hier das sprudelnde und verlockende Nachtleben der Hauptstadt – der Stadt der attraktiven Straßen, der prickelnden Festivals und Partys, der schönen, geheimnisvollen und reizenden Frauen aus aller Welt. Der Stadt, die niemals schläft. Hier bei uns wird jeder Wunsch zu deinem persönlichen nächtlichen Abenteuer. Dafür legen wir unsere Hand ins Feuer!

In Berlin gibt es eine große Menge bekannter Nachtclubs, die prickelnde Amusements versprechen. Hier findet jeder etwas nach seinem Geschmack. Und wenn auch du ein Genießer von toller Musik und Privat-Dances attraktiver Damen bist, dann herzlich Willkommen im Chez Michelle, dem traditionsreichsten und renommiertesten Nachtclub Berlins! Die 1. Adresse für verheißungsvolle Erotik erwartet dich.

Im Gentleman Club Berlin schlagen Männerherzen höher. Sinnliche Damen aus aller Welt verführen dich in einer Live-Show auf ihre spezielle Art und Weise in eine neue, unbekannte Dimension. Verführerische Posen, sexy Tänze, untermalt mit sinnlicher Musik und überzeugenden Lichteffekten, machen dich garantiert heiß. Der Gentleman Club Berlin hat Tradition und sorgt schon seit vielen Jahren dafür, dass sich Gentlemans hier in luxuriöser Umgebung wohlfühlen. Das Ambiente wirkt edel und geschmackvoll. Im Gentlemans Club Berlin fühlst du dich bald wie Zuhause. Gerne kommen dir die Ladies auch näher, erotische Massagen und heiße, gemeinsame Tänze sind buchbar.

Lasse dich ganz speziell & individuell verführen und immer wieder neu überraschen.

Berlins erotisches Highlight erleben

Einmal ein Abenteuer erleben, weg von Zuhause, in eine unbekannte Welt eintauchen und die Probleme und Last des Alltags hinter sich lassen.

★★★★★

Hier im Nachtclub Chez Michelle werden deine Träume wahr

Möchtest du mit Freunden oder allein den Gentleman Club Berlin besuchen? Einmal im Nachtclub angekommen, ist nichts mehr wie es einmal war. Aber Vorsicht: Wird es dir zu heiß, empfiehlt sich eine Abkühlung im Champagner-Whirlpool. Freue dich jetzt schon darauf und schaue am besten noch heute abend bei uns vorbei. Für deine unvergessliche Nacht.

★★★★★

Galerie

★★★★★

Wir erwarten dich im Zentrum Berlins direkt am Europa-Center

Chez Michelle · Marburger Straße 15  · 10789 Berlin

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir sind für dich da. Kontaktiere uns einfach per E-Mail oder per Telefon.

AdresseMarburger Straße 15
10789 Berlin
direkt am Europa-Center
Telefon+49 30 236 07 236
+49 1522 351 18 52
Folgen Sie unsfacebook

Reservation

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Datum

Ihre E-mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Ihr Telefon

Betreff

Um wie viel Uhr?

Zeitraum
1 Stunde2-3 Stunden5 StundenGanze Nacht

Ihre Wunsch
Live Show

Ihre Anfrage

CLOSE